Sorry, your browser must support JavaScript and cookies to fully access our website.

HomeLogin

Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Box Office

 
SEASON TICKETS ON SALE NOW. INDIVIDUAL TICKETS WILL GO ON SALE MARCH 15TH.   

TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE


TO PURCHASE GROUP RATE TICKETS, CALL 208-660-2958

THE MINIMUM AGE REQUIREMENT TO ATTEND SHOWS IS 4 YEARS OLD.




STEP 1:  

Summer 2017 Shows

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
The Kroc Center
1765 West Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene ID  83815

Thursday, Jun 15 2017 at 7:30pm     
Friday, Jun 16 2017 at 7:30pm (Family Day)     
Saturday, Jun 17 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     
Sunday, Jun 18 2017 at 2:00pm     
Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 at 7:30pm     
Thursday, Jun 22 2017 at 7:30pm     
Friday, Jun 23 2017 at 7:30pm (Family Day)     
Saturday, Jun 24 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     
Sunday, Jun 25 2017 at 2:00pm     
Wednesday, Jun 28 2017 at 7:30pm     
Thursday, Jun 29 2017 at 7:30pm     
Friday, Jun 30 2017 at 7:30pm (Family Day)     
Saturday, Jul 01 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     
Sunday, Jul 02 2017 at 2:00pm     
South Pacific

South Pacific
The Kroc Center
1765 West Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene ID  83815

Thursday, Jul 13 2017 at 7:30pm     
Friday, Jul 14 2017 at 7:30pm (Family Day)     
Saturday, Jul 15 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     
Sunday, Jul 16 2017 at 2:00pm     
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 at 7:30pm     
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 at 7:30pm     
Friday, Jul 21 2017 at 7:30pm (Family Day)     
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 at 2:00pm     
Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 at 7:30pm     
Thursday, Jul 27 2017 at 7:30pm     
Friday, Jul 28 2017 at 7:30pm (Family Day)     
Saturday, Jul 29 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     
Sunday, Jul 30 2017 at 2:00pm     
Million Dollar Quartet

Million Dollar Quartet
The Kroc Center
1765 West Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene ID  83815

Thursday, Aug 10 2017 at 7:30pm     
Friday, Aug 11 2017 at 7:30pm (Family Day)     
Saturday, Aug 12 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     
Sunday, Aug 13 2017 at 2:00pm     
Wednesday, Aug 16 2017 at 7:30pm     
Thursday, Aug 17 2017 at 7:30pm     
Friday, Aug 18 2017 at 7:30pm (Family Day)     
Saturday, Aug 19 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     
Sunday, Aug 20 2017 at 2:00pm     
Wednesday, Aug 23 2017 at 7:30pm     
Thursday, Aug 24 2017 at 7:30pm     
Friday, Aug 25 2017 at 7:30pm (Family Day)     
Saturday, Aug 26 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     
Sunday, Aug 27 2017 at 2:00pm     

Special Performances 2017 Shows

Living Through The Fire

Living Through The Fire
The Jacklin Arts & Cultural Center
405 N William St, Post Falls ID  83854

Friday, Mar 10 2017 at 7:00pm (Special Performance)     
Saturday, Mar 11 2017 at 7:00pm (Special Performance)     
Dinner Cabaret

Dinner Cabaret
The Jacklin Arts & Cultural Center
405 N William St, Post Falls ID  83854

Friday, Mar 17 2017 at 7:00pm (Special Performance)     
Saturday, Mar 18 2017 at 7:00pm (Special Performance)     
Dancing with Celebrities 2017

Dancing with Celebrities 2017
Coeur D'Alene Casino Resort Hotel
37914 South Nukwalqw, Worley ID  83876

Saturday, May 06 2017 at 7:00pm (Special Performance)     
50th Anniversary Cruise

50th Anniversary Cruise
Lake Coeur d'Alene Cruises, Boardwalk Marina
115 S 2nd St, ID, Coeur d'Alene ID  83814

Thursday, May 25 2017 at 6:00pm (Special Performance)     
Steel Magnolias

Steel Magnolias
The Kroc Center
1765 West Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene ID  83815

Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     
The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps
The Kroc Center
1765 West Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene ID  83815

Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 at 7:30pm (Special Performance)     

Concerts 2017 Shows

Wild Women of Broadway

Wild Women of Broadway
The Jacklin Arts & Cultural Center
405 N William St, Post Falls ID  83854

Tuesday, Aug 22 2017 at 7:00pm (Special Performance)     


  • Sign In
  •  

    GlobalSign Site Seal